SAISA 2018 - 2019 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/15/2018 Sat North Points #1 - Raleigh Lake Jordon North (O) Lake Jordon 420
9/22-23/2018 Sat-Sun SAISA District Single Handed Championships SAISA (Ch) James Island Yacht Club, SC Laser/Radial
9/29/2018 Sat South Points #1 - Hollywood South (O) Hollywood, Florida 420
9/29-30/2018 Sat-Sun North Points #2 - Oriental, NC North (O) Oriental, NC 420
October
10/13/2018 Sat SAISA Charleston Open SAISA (I) Charleston Community Sailing/CYC 420
10/13-14/2018 Sat-Sun ISSA Lawrence White Regatta ISSA USCGA
10/20/2018 Sat South Points #2 - Jensen Beach South (O) U.S. Sailing Center Martin County 420
10/20-21/2018 Sat-Sun PCISA Women’s Invitational ISSA SDYC CFJ
10/20-21/2018 Sat-Sun North Points #3 - Lake Norman (2-Day) North (O) Lake Norman 420
10/27/2018 Sat SAISA Beaufort Open SAISA (O) Beaufort, SC 420
10/27-28/2018 Sat-Sun ISSA Cressy Singlehanded Nationals ISSA (Ch) Macatawa, MI Laser/Radial
November
11/10-11/2018 Sat-Sun College of Charleston Invitational SAISA (I) College of Charleston 420
11/17/2018 Sat SAISA Brunswick Open SAISA (O) Brunswick, GA 420
December
12/1/2018 Sat North Points #4 - Lake Lanier North (O) Lake Lanier 420
12/8/2018 Sat South Points #3 - Sarasota SS South (O) Sarasota Sailing Squadron 420
12/8-9/2018 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA St Petersburg YC J/70
January
1/12/2019 Sat Lake Mayer GA Open SAISA (O) Lake Mayer, GA 420
1/19/2019 Sat South Points #4 - Ransom Everglades South (O) Ransom Everglades High School 420
1/26/2019 Sat South Points #5 - St. Petersburg South (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club 420
February
2/9/2019 Sat SAISA Crossroads Regatta SAISA (I) U.S. Sailing Center Martin County 420
2/9/2019 Sat SAISA Brunswick Open 2019 SAISA (O) Brunswick, GA 420
2/23/2019 Sat North Points #5 - Charleston North (O) Charleston Community Sailing/JIYC 420
March
3/3/2019 Sun North Points #6 - Sunbury North (O) Sunbury 420
3/9/2019 Sat South Points #6 - Davis Island 2019 South (O) Davis Island Yacht Club 420
April
4/6-7/2019 Sat-Sun 2019 SAISA Baker Team Race Qualifier SAISA (Q) Davis Island Yacht Club 420
May
5/11-12/2019 Sat-Sun ISSA Mallory Championship ISSA Pacific Northwest CFJ
5/25-26/2019 Sat-Sun ISSA Baker Championship ISSA (Ch) Portland, ME Whitecap Turbo 420s