SAISA 2016 - 2017 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/10/2016 Sat Lake Norman Open SAISA (O) Lake Norman 420 NOR R
9/17/2016 Sat Charleston Open SAISA (O) Charleston Community Sailing 420 NOR R
9/17/2016 Sat South Points #1 South (O) Davis Island YC 420 NOR Forms R R
9/24/2016 Sat North Points #1 / Sunbury North (O) Sunbury, GA 420 NOR R
October
10/1-2/2016 Sat-Sun SAISA Cressy Qualifier SAISA (O) Sunbury, GA Lasers NOR Reg Forms R R
10/15-16/2016 Sat-Sun Larry White ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) USCGA FJ/420 NOR R
10/15-16/2016 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) SDYC CFJ NOR R R
10/15-16/2016 Sat-Sun North Point #2 / Great Oaks Qualifier A Division North (O) Charleston Community Sailing 420 NOR R R
10/22/2016 Sat Beaufort Open SAISA (O) Beaufort 420 NOR R
10/22/2016 Sat South Points #2 South (O) US Sailing Center Martin County 420 NOR R R
10/23/2016 Sun South Great Oaks Qualifier SAISA (O) US Sailing Center Martin County 420 NOR R
10/28-30/2016 Fri-Sun ISSA Singlehanded Nationals ISSA (Ch) SSBG Laser, Radial NOR Reg R R
10/30/2016 Sun North Points #3 North (O) Lake Norman 420 NOR R
November
11/5/2016 Sat South Points #3 South (O) Hollywood, FL 420 NOR Reg Forms R R
11/12/2016 Sat Lake Crabtree Open SAISA (O) Lake Crabtree 420 NOR R
11/12-13/2016 Sat-Sun ISSA Atlantic Coast Championship ISSA (Ch) Rochester Yacht Club C420 NOR Reg R
11/18-20/2016 Fri-Sun ISSA Great Oaks Invitational ISSA (O) SYC C420 NOR Reg R R R R
11/18-20/2016 Fri-Sun ISSA National Keelboat Invitational ISSA (O) StPYC TBD NOR R
11/19/2016 Sat Lake Lanier Open SAISA (O) Lake Lanier, Atlanta 420 NOR R
11/26-27/2016 Sat-Sun ISSA Hawaii IMU Invitational CANCELLED ISSA (Ch) KYC CFJ
December
12/10/2016 Sat South Points #4 South (O) Sarasota 420 NOR R R
January
1/14/2017 Sat SAISA Lake Mayer SAISA (O) Lake Mayer Savannah 420 NOR R
1/14/2017 Sat South Points #5 South (O) Ransom Everglades 420 NOR R R
1/14-15/2017 Sat-Sun Caribbean Championship Caribbean (O) TBD TBD
1/28/2017 Sat South Points #6 South (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club 420 & FJ NOR R R
February
2/4-5/2017 Sat-Sun Antilles School Team Race Open SAISA (O) Antilles 420 NOR
2/11-12/2017 Sat-Sun SAISA Open USSCMC SAISA (O) USSC Martin County & Crossroads YC 420 NOR R
2/18/2017 Sat SAISA Open Brunswick SAISA (O) Brunswick GA 420 NOR R
2/25/2017 Sat North Points #4 North (O) Charleston Community Sailing 420 NOR R
March
3/4/2017 Sat North Points #5 North (O) Beaufort, SC 420 NOR R
3/4/2017 Sat South Points #7 South (O) Sarasota Sailing Squadron 420 NOR R R
3/11/2017 Sat SAISA Girls Championships SAISA (O) Jacksonville University 420 & FJ NOR Reg Forms R
3/18-19/2017 Sat-Sun North Points #6 North (O) Lake Norman 420 NOR R
3/25-26/2017 Sat-Sun SAISA Baker Qualifier SAISA (Q) USSC Martin County 420/FJ NOR R
April
4/1/2017 Sat North Points #7 North (O) RTP @ Lake Jordan 420 NOR R
4/8-11/2017 Sat-Tue CISA Advanced Racing Clinic ISSA (O) ABYC I420, L, LR, 29er
4/22-23/2017 Sat-Sun SAISA Mallory Qualifier SAISA (Q) Ransom Everglades 420 NOR / SI
4/22-23/2017 Sat-Sun SAISA Open Oriental SAISA (O) Oriental, NC FJ NOR
May
5/12-14/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA Mallory Doublehanded Championship ISSA (Ch) MIT FJ/Fireflies NOR Reg R
5/26-28/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA Baker Team Race Championship ISSA (Ch) Norfolk, VA FJ R
5/26-28/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy) ISSA (O) IHYC C420 NOR Reg R