SAISA 2015 - 2016 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/12/2015 Sat SAISA Open - Lake Norman SAISA Lake Norman 420 NOR R
9/19/2015 Sat SAISA Open - Charleston SAISA (O) Charleston 420 NOR R
9/19-20/2015 Sat-Sun SAISA Cressy Qualifier / Laser & Radial / South SAISA (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club Laser/Radial R R R
9/26/2015 Sat South Points #1 South (O) Davis Island 420 NOR R
October
10/3/2015 Sat SAISA Open - Brunswick SAISA (O) Brunswick 420 NOR R
10/3-4/2015 Sat-Sun SAISA Keel Boat Qualifier SAISA (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club Sonar Keelboats R R
10/10/2015 Sat North Points #1 North (O) Sunbury 420 NOR R
10/10-11/2015 Sat-Sun South Great Oaks Qualifier South (O) US Sailing Ctr Martin County 420 R R
10/17-18/2015 Sat-Sun Larry White Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) New London, CT- CGA CFJ/C420 R R
10/17-18/2015 Sat-Sun PCISA Girls ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) San Diego YC, CA CFJ NOR Reg R R
10/17-18/2015 Sat-Sun North Points #2 & North Great Oaks Qualifier North (Q) Charleston 420 R R
10/24/2015 Sat SAISA Open - Beaufort SAISA (O) Beaufort Yacht and Sailing Club 420 NOR Reg R
10/24-25/2015 Sat-Sun South Points #2 South (O) US Sailing Ctr Martin County 420 NOR R
10/30/2015 Fri ISSA Annual Meeting ISSA ODU
10/30-1/2015 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Full ISSA (Ch) ODU, Norfolk, VA Laser NOR Reg R
10/30-1/2015 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Radial ISSA (Ch) ODU, Norfolk, VA Radial NOR Reg R
10/31/2015 Sat South Points #3 South (O) Ft. Lauderdale 420 NOR
November
11/1/2015 Sun North Points #3 North (O) Lake Norman 420 NOR R
11/7-8/2015 Sat-Sun SAISA Intersectional SAISA (O) College of Charleston NOR Reg R
11/14/2015 Sat SAISA Open - Lake Crabtree SAISA (O) Lake Crabtree 420 NOR R
11/14-15/2015 Sat-Sun Atlantic Coast Championship ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) NYCC FJ Reg R R
11/20-22/2015 Fri-Sun Great Oaks ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) Southern YC C420 NOR R
11/21/2015 Sat SAISA Open - Lake Lanier SAISA (O) 420 NOR
11/21-22/2015 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) St. Petersburg Yacht Club, FL Sonar NOR Reg R
11/28-29/2015 Sat-Sun Hawaii IMU ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) Honolulu, HI NOR
December
12/12-13/2015 Sat-Sun South Points #4 South (O) Sarasota Youth Sailing 420 NOR R
January
1/9/2016 Sat SAISA Open - Lake Mayer SAISA (O) NOR R
1/9-10/2016 Sat-Sun South Points #5 South (O) Ransom Everglades 420 NOR R
1/9-10/2016 Sat-Sun Caribbean Championship Caribbean (O) TBD TBD R
1/30-31/2016 Sat-Sun South Points #6 South (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club NOR R
February
2/13/2016 Sat SAISA Open - Brunswick SAISA (O) 420 NOR
2/20/2016 Sat North Points #4 North (O) Charleston 420 NOR
2/27/2016 Sat North Points #5 North (O) Beaufort, SC 420 NOR Reg
2/27/2016 Sat South Points #7 South (O) USSCMC - Jensen Beach 420 NOR
March
3/12-13/2016 Sat-Sun North Points #6 North (O) Lake Norman (2-day) 420 NOR
3/19/2016 Sat North Points #7 North (O) RTP @ Lake Jordan 420 NOR
April
4/2-3/2016 Sat-Sun SAISA Girls District Championship SAISA (O) Jacksonville University Z420 R
4/9-10/2016 Sat-Sun SAISA Open - Oriental SAISA (O) Oriental, NC FJ NOR
4/23-24/2016 Sat-Sun SAISA Districts SAISA (O) Lake Norman HS / Pine Lake Prep 420 R
4/30-1/2016 Sat-Sun SAISA Team Race & Baker Trophy Qualifier SAISA (O) Lauderdale Yacht Club 420 R
May
5/13-15/2016 Fri-Sun Mallory Trophy ISSA Fleet Race Championship ISSA (Ch) Charleston, SC C420 NOR R R
5/27-29/2016 Fri-Sun Baker Trophy ISSA Team Race Championship ISSA (Ch) Anacortes, WA CFJ NOR Reg
5/28-29/2016 Sat-Sun National Invitational Team Race Regatta (NIT)  must qualify from MISSA Baker Q ISSA (O) Wayzata Community Sailing Center R R