SAISA 2014 - 2015 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/6/2014 Sat Open / Lake Norman North Lake Norman Yacht Club 420 NOR R
9/13/2014 Sat Open / Charleston North Charleston 420 NOR R
9/19-20/2014 Fri-Sat SAISA Cressy Qualifier SAISA (O) James Island YC, Charleston, SC Laser, Radial R R R
9/27/2014 Sat Open / Brunswick North Brunswick 420s NOR R
9/27-28/2014 Sat-Sun South Points #1 South Davis Island Yacht Club 420 NOR R
October
10/4-5/2014 Sat-Sun SAISA National Keelboat Invitational SAISA (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club Sonars R R
10/11-12/2014 Sat-Sun South Great Oaks Qualifier South (O) USF FJs R R
10/11-12/2014 Sat-Sun North Great Oaks Qualifier North (O) Lake Norman 420 R
10/18/2014 Sat Open / Beaufort North Beaufort 420 NOR R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun Lawrence A. White ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) U.S. Coast Guard Academy, CT FJ & 420 R R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) San Diego YC, CA CFJ Reg R R
10/25/2014 Sat North Points #1 North Charleston 420 NOR R
10/25-26/2014 Sat-Sun South Points #2 South US Sailing Center Martin County 420 NOR R
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Full ISSA Bellingham, WA Laser NOR Reg Forms R
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Radial ISSA Bellingham, WA Radial NOR Reg Forms R
November
11/1/2014 Sat North Points #2 North Lake Norman 420 NOR R
11/1-2/2014 Sat-Sun South Points #3 South Ft. Lauderdale 420 NOR Reg R
11/8/2014 Sat Open / Lake Crabtree North Lake Crabtree 420 NOR R
11/8-9/2014 Sat-Sun Atlantic Coast Championship ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) Shrewsbury S&YC, NJ R R
11/15-16/2014 Sat-Sun College of Charleston SAISA College of Charleston 420, FJ NOR R
11/22/2014 Sat North Points #3 North Sunbury 420 NOR R
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun Great Oaks ISSA Invitational ISSA Southern YC, LA C420 NOR Reg Forms R
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA St. Petersburg YC, FL Sonar NOR Reg R
11/29-30/2014 Sat-Sun Hawaii IMU ISSA Invitational ISSA Kaneohe YC, HI CFJ NOR Reg Forms R
December
12/13-14/2014 Sat-Sun South Points #4 South Sarasota Youth Sailing NOR R
January
1/10/2015 Sat Open / Lake Mayer North Lake Mayer, Savannah NOR R
1/10-11/2015 Sat-Sun South Points #5 South Ransom Everglades 420 NOR R
1/10-11/2015 Sat-Sun Caribbean Championships Caribbean (O)
1/31/2015 Sat South Points #6 South (O) St. Pete/USF 420 and FJ R
February
2/7/2015 Sat Open / Brunswick North Brunswick 420 NOR R
2/21-22/2015 Sat-Sun North Points #4 North Charleston 420 NOR R
2/28-1/2015 Sat-Sun South Points #7 South Sarasota Sailing Squadron 420 NOR R
March
3/7/2015 Sat North Points #5 North Lake Jordan REVISED! NOR R
3/14-15/2015 Sat-Sun North Points #6 North Lake Norman 420 NOR R
3/21-22/2015 Sat-Sun SAISA Women’s SAISA Davis Island Yacht Club 420 NOR R
3/28/2015 Sat North Points #7 North Beaufort 420 NOR Reg R
April
4/11-12/2015 Sat-Sun Team Race Open SAISA Ransom Everglades 420
4/18-19/2015 Sat-Sun SAISA Doublehanded District Champs SAISA (O) St. Petersburg R
4/25-26/2015 Sat-Sun SAISA Team Race SAISA (O) Sarasota Sailing Squadron R
May
5/8-10/2015 Fri-Sun Mallory Trophy ISSA Fleet Race Championship ISSA Naval Academy FJ/Z420 NOR Reg R
5/22-24/2015 Fri-Sun Baker Trophy ISSA Team Race Championship ISSA Chicago YC 420 NOR Reg R
5/22-24/2015 Fri-Sun National Invitational Tournament ISSA Rochester YC (New York) C420s NOR Reg R