2014-2015 - Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
2/8-29 Wed-Mon MISSA Spring 2017 Schedule Click NOR to download MISSA (O) NOR
4/29-30 Sat-Sun Linda Julliano Women’s Team-Race Trophy NESSA (O) Lake Cochituate, C420 NOR Reg
4/29-30 Sat-Sun Ohio State Championship Tier 2   (Ohio Only) --- East (O) Hoover Sailing Club C-420 NOR Reg
4/29-30 Sat-Sun MISSA Mallory Qualifier   Tier 1 ( Top 3 Teams qualify for Mallory Nationals and 4-7 to Phebe King MISSA (Ch) Chicago Yacht Club / Belmont NOR Reg
4/29-30 Sat-Sun NWISA Doublehanded Districts NWISA (Ch) Orcas Island FJ NOR R
4/29-30 Sat-Sun Team Race PCCs PCISA (Q) SDYC CFJ NOR Reg R
4/30 Sun Herreshoff Qualifier - Marion NESSA (Q) Tabor Academy Z420 NOR Reg R
4/30 Sun Herreshoff Qualifier - Portland NESSA (Q) SailMaine C420 NOR Reg R
4/30 Sun NESSA Fleet Racing Championship (O’Day Trophy) NESSA (Ch) MIT FJ & FFs NOR Reg R
4/30 Sun Womens Fleet Championship VISA (Ch) YSV FJ
May 2017